Jonathan Agmon

Secretary of the ECTA Internet Committee, Director at Soroker Agmon Nordman Singapore, SG

Sara Amini

Senior Project Officer, Madrid Registry, Brands and Designs Sector, WIPO, CH

António Andrade

Member of the ECTA Copyright Committee, Vieira de Almeida & Associados, PT

Fabio Angelini

Vice-Chair, ECTA Copyright Committee, Bugnion S.p.A., IT

Brian Beckham

Head, Internet Dispute Resolution, WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center, CH

Cristina Bercial-Chaumier

Chair of ECTA Law Committee, Member of the ECTA TF50 representation, Partner, Casalonga Alicante S.L.,ES

Dr. Enrico Bonadio

City University of London, UK

Dimitris Botis

Deputy Director of the International Cooperation and Legal Affairs Department, EUIPO, ES

Deborah Brincat

Procter & Gamble, FR

Tania Clark

Partner at Withers & Rogers LLP, President of CITMA (Chartered Institute of Trade Mark Attorneys), UK

Andrea De Gaspari

Member of the ECTA Design Committee, De Gaspari Osgnach – Intellectual Property, IT

Andres Esteva

Panamericana de Patentes y Marcas S.C., MX

Eva Fiammenghi

ECTA Council Member and Member of the ECTA Professional Affairs Committee, Partner, Fiammenghi-Fiammenghi, IT

Benjamin Fontaine

Chair ECTA Geographical Indications Committee, EGYP, ES

Inga George

Attorney-at-law, Partner, boesling IP Rechtsanwälte GbR, DE

Panagiota Georgopoulou

Senior IP Legal Expert, Hellenic TM Office, GR

Dr. Imre Gonda

Head of IP Department, Chemical Works of Gedeon Richter Plc. HU

Monique Granneman

ECTA Council Member, Novagraaf, NL

Georgios Gryllos

Legal Secretary, Chambers of Judge D. Gratsias General Court of the EU, LU

Dr. Thomas Huber

Attorney at Law, Junior Partner, Müller Schupfner & Partner, DE

Myrtha Hurtado Rivas

Vice-Chair, ECTA WIPO-Link Committee, Novartis, CH

Sungpil Hwang

E.M. Hwang & Partners, KR

Dr. András Jókúti

Director-General for Legal Affairs, Hungarian Intellectual Property Office, HU

Carolin Kind

ECTA Secretary General, Greyhills Rechtsanwälte, DE

Constantin Kletzer

Member of the ECTA Internet Committee, Geistwert Attorneys-at-Law, AT

Stephanie Legrand

Secretary, ECTA Design Committee, Legrand Lesage-Catel Gaultier, FR

Judge Camille Lignieres

Court of Appeal, Paris, FR

Anne-Catherine Lorrain

Policy Advisor on Legal Affairs, Greens-EFA, European Parliament, BE

Nikolaos Lyberis

ECTA Council Member, Vayanos Kostopoulos Law Firm, GR

Peter MacLachlan

ECTA Council Member, Director - MacLachlan & Donaldson, IE

Andrea K. Marx

Secretary, ECTA Law Committee, Harmsen Utescher, DE

Christina Masoulas

Vice-Chair of the ECTA Professional Affairs Committee, Partner, Law Firm Thanos Masoulas & Partners, GR

Tobias McKenney

Senior European Policy Manager, Intellectual Property, Google, BE

Mara Mondolfo

Chair, ECTA Harmonization Committee, Società Italiana Brevetti S.p.A., IT

Annick Mottet-Haugaard

ECTA Past President, Lydian, BE

Dr. Max Oker-Blom

former ECTA Secretary General, ECTA Honorary Member, Hanken School of Economics, FI

Ruta Olmane

ECTA President, METIDA Law Firm, LV

Noemi Parrotta

Spheriens, IT

Renate Pouw

Member of ECTA Design Committee, AOMB Intellectual Property, NL

Anette Rasmussen

ECTA Second Vice-President, AWA Denmark A/S, DK

Dr. Eleonora Rosati

Associate Professor in Intellectual Property Law, University of Southampton, UK

Luigi Sansone

ECTA Council Member and member of the ECTA Anti-Counterfeiting Committee, Salomone Sansone, MT

Christian Schalk LL.M. Eur, M.A.

Senior Counsel, Bayer Intellectual Property GmbH, DE

Marie-Christine Seiler

Secretary ECTA Harmonization Committee, Attorney at Law, Junior Partner, Müller Schupfner & Partner, DE

Alexios M. Skarlatos

Head of Labeling Review & Standards, Scientific & Regulatory Management Department, European Medicines Agency, UK

Karel Sindelka

ECTA Council Member, Sindelka Lachmannova, CZ

Andrej Stec

Referendaire in the cabinet of Judge Schwarcz, General Court, LU

Sven Stürmann

Chairperson of the 2nd Board of Appeal, EUIPO, ES

Cheng Tan

Member of the ECTA Law Committee, Head of Trade Marks and Brands, Innovate Legal, UK

Miranda Theodoridou

ECTA Council Member, Dr Helen G. Papaconstantinou & Partners Law Firm, GR

Sozos-Christos Theodoulou

ECTA First Vice-President, The Law Offices of Dr. Christos A. Theodoulou LLC, CY

Gie van den Broek

Member of the ECTA Anti-Counterfeiting Committee, LXA The Law Firm, NL

Olivier Vrins

Vice-Chair, ECTA Anti-Counterfeiting Committee, Altius, BE

Mladen Vukmir

ECTA Council Member, Vukmir & Associates, HR